Future Walks Programme
 
 

Gallow’s Pole, 50 miles, Saturday 16th February 2019, Location, Details

Gallow’s Pole: The Abbreviated Version, 19 miles, Saturday 16th February 2019, Location, Details

Three Rings of Llanbedr, 24 miles, Saturday 23rd February 2019, Location, Details

2020 Hundred RC – Part 3 Foresters Oaks – The Bryn, 20 miles, Saturday 2nd March 2019, Location, Details

, 8 miles, Sunday 3rd March 2019, Location, Details

Maesycwmmer midweek meander, 15 miles, Wednesday 13th March 2019, Location, Details

Border Patrol, 23 miles, Saturday 16th March 2019, Location, Details

Marshals’ Walk for Gwyn Matthews’ Rhondda Rollercoaster, 16 miles, Wednesday 20th March 2019, Location, Details

2019 Spring Loosener, c33 miles, Saturday 23rd March 2019, Location, Details

Exchange Weekend: West Yorkshire Weekend Away, Saturday 30th March 2019, Location, Details

Exchange Weekend: West Yorkshire Weekend Away, Sunday 31st March 2019, Location, Details

‘The Gwyn Matthews Rhondda Rollercoaster’ – Marshals walk, 26 miles, Saturday 6th April 2019, Location, Details

Ghostly end, 15 miles, Wednesday 10th April 2019, Location, Details

Dorset Giant, Saturday 13th April 2019, Details

Dorset Giant, Sunday 14th April 2019, Details

2020 Hundred RC – Part 4 Queens Head – Pandy, 21 miles, Saturday 20th April 2019, Location, Details

GO WEST, 22 miles, Saturday 27th April 2019, Location, Details

Hadrian Hundred Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Saturday 4th May 2019, Details

A friendless pilgrimage - another ABC tour of Monmouthshire, 23 miles, Saturday 4th May 2019, Location, Details

Hadrian Hundred Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Sunday 5th May 2019, Details

Hadrian Hundred Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Monday 6th May 2019, Details

Black Mountains, 15 miles, Wednesday 8th May 2019, Location, Details

‘The Gwyn Matthews Rhondda Rollercoaster’, 26&16 miles, Saturday 11th May 2019, Location, Details

Hadrian Hundred, 100 miles, Saturday 25th May 2019, Location, Details

Hadrian Hundred, 100 miles, Sunday 26th May 2019, Location, Details

Hadrian Hundred, 100 miles, Monday 27th May 2019, Location, Details

Y Tair wyllt Cymoedd o y Mynyddoedd Duon, 15 miles, Saturday 1st June 2019, Location, Details

Northern Summer Elenydd Backpack, 17 miles, Saturday 8th June 2019, Location, Details

Northern Summer Elenydd Backpack Day 2, 15 miles, Sunday 9th June 2019, Location, Details

Friends, 12.3or16.6 miles, Saturday 15th June 2019, Location, Details

2020 Hundred RC – Part 5 Pandy – Redbrook, 20 miles, Saturday 29th June 2019, Location, Details

2020 Hundred RC – Part 6 Redbrook to Chepstow, 15 miles, Saturday 13th July 2019, Location, Details

, 6 miles, Sunday 14th July 2019, Details

Welsh 3000 ft Challenge: Social Weekend, Saturday 20th July 2019, Route: (, download), Details

Welsh 3000 ft Challenge: Social Weekend, Sunday 21st July 2019, Route: (, download), Details

Tri-circles of Crickhowell, 9,17,25,26,34 miles, Saturday 27th July 2019, Location, Details

Wye Valley Wander, 36 or 18 miles, Saturday 3rd August 2019, Location, Details

Everybody Makes It Through, 50 miles, Friday 23rd August 2019, Location, Details

Everybody Makes It Through continued, 20 miles, Saturday 24th August 2019, Location, Details

Three Circles of Crickhowell / Tri Cylch o Crughywel, 31,25,22,17,13or8 miles, Saturday 5th October 2019, Location, Details

AGM, Saturday 2nd November 2019, Details

Northern Winter Elenydd Bothy Walk, 22 miles, Saturday 22nd February 2020, Location, Details

Northern Winter Elenydd Bothy Walk Day 2, 15 miles, Sunday 23rd February 2020, Location, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Saturday 2nd May 2020, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Sunday 3rd May 2020, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Monday 4th May 2020, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy, 100 miles, Saturday 23rd May 2020, Location, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy, 100 miles, Sunday 24th May 2020, Location, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy, 100 miles, Monday 25th May 2020, Location, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Saturday 1st May 2021, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Sunday 2nd May 2021, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals’ Walk, 100 miles, Monday 3rd May 2021, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Saturday 29th May 2021, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Sunday 30th May 2021, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Monday 31st May 2021, Details