Future Walks Programme
 
 

Due to the Corona virus outbreak all walks are cancelled until further notice
(See the notice on the national LDWA website)

CANCELLED - Border Patrol 2, 22 miles, Saturday 15th August 2020, Location, Details

TBC - Cambrian Way Part 4, 30 miles, Saturday 22nd August 2020, Location, Details

TBC- Anghenfil, 32 miles, Saturday 19th September 2020, Location, Details

Three Circles of Machen, Various miles, Saturday 3rd October 2020, Location, Details

TBC - Cambrian Way Part 5, 32 miles, Saturday 10th October 2020, Location, Details

Tbc, Saturday 17th October 2020, Details

AGM & Walk, Saturday 24th October 2020, Details

A Wiltshire 50 - Trek or Treat, 50 miles, Saturday 31st October 2020, Details

A Wiltshire 50 - Trek or Treat, 50 miles, Sunday 1st November 2020, Details

Christmas Walk , 13 miles, Saturday 5th December 2020, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy, 100 miles, Saturday 29th May 2021, Location, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy, 100 miles, Sunday 30th May 2021, Location, Details

Y 100 Sir Fynwy, 100 miles, Monday 31st May 2021, Location, Details

The Butcombe Trail, 47,43,33,30,25,16 miles, Saturday 26th June 2021, Location, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Saturday 30th April 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Sunday 1st May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Monday 2nd May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Saturday 28th May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Sunday 29th May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Monday 30th May 2022, Details