Caerphilly Summits Challenge

The Caerphilly Summits Challenge was an event organised by the South Wales LDWA group and held nineteen times between the years 1988 and 2009 respectively. It was superseded by the Where Ravens Dare in 2010 and the Rhondda Rollercoaster in 2011. The results of the last six events are available via the links below. It is intended to provide a more detailed record of the event in the near future.