2018 Walks Programme
 

The Revenge of Seargent Major Splat-Pudding !!!!!, 22 miles, Monday 1st January 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Fool In The Rain, 18 miles, Saturday 6th January 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Drew’s quest for Kate’s humble caravan, 15 miles, Wednesday 10th January 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Waterfalls and more waterfalls, 14.5 miles, Saturday 13th January 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Round Towers and The Guardian, 18 miles, Saturday 20th January 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Offa’s Twisted Wye Kanter 2, 22/20/16/12.5 miles, Sunday 28th January 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

For The Love Of Tarmac, 14 miles, Sunday 4th February 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

No Boots Required Again, 15 miles, Saturday 10th February 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Too early for bluebells, 15 miles, Wednesday 14th February 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

2020 Hundred Recce: Usk – The Queens Head, 20 miles, Saturday 17th February 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Whales, Romans, Countryside – lend me your goats!, 20 miles, Saturday 24th February 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Northern Winter Elenydd Bothy Walk, 19 miles, Saturday 24th February 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Northern Winter Elenydd Bothy Walk, 14 miles, Sunday 25th February 2018, Route: (view, download), Details

Cancelled – The bog and beacon, 18.5 miles, Saturday 3rd March 2018, Location, Details

Pooler plod, 16 miles, Wednesday 14th March 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Cancelled – The Monmouthshire Way Part 5, 18 miles, Saturday 17th March 2018, Location, Details

Wye Not ?, 12 miles, Wednesday 21st March 2018, Location, Details

The Monmouthshire Way Part 6, 19 miles, Saturday 24th March 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Fforest Fawr Spring Loosener, 32 miles, Saturday 31st March 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

The Monmouthshire Way Part 7, 16 miles, Sunday 8th April 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Little & large, 15 miles, Wednesday 11th April 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

My Birthday Walk, 37/18 miles, Saturday 21st April 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Rhondda Rollercoaster 16 mile Marshals Walk, 16 miles, Wednesday 25th April 2018, Location, Details

Rhondda Rollercoaster Marshals Walk, 26 miles, Saturday 28th April 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

May be bluebells, 17 miles, Wednesday 2nd May 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Taith Torfaen South, 26 miles, Saturday 5th May 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Black beauty, 15 miles, Wednesday 9th May 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Ponthir and Llangibby Circular, 15 miles, Saturday 19th May 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Valley Hopping, 16 miles, Saturday 2nd June 2018, Location, Photographs, Details

The Three Castles, 20 miles, Saturday 9th June 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

South Wales Hundred. Part one: Cardiff to Pentre, 28 miles, Saturday 16th June 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Meity Roundabout, 22 miles, Saturday 23rd June 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Social Weekend Away North Wales, 17 miles, Saturday 30th June 2018, Location, Details

Social Weekend Away North Wales (Carneddau East), 14 miles, Saturday 30th June 2018, Location, Photographs, Details

Social Weekend Away North Wales, 14 miles, Sunday 1st July 2018, Location, Photographs, Details

South Wales 2000 Ft Mountains Part 1, 20 miles, Saturday 7th July 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

South Wales Hundred. Part two: Pentre to Storey Arms, 24 miles, Saturday 14th July 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

2020 Hundred Recce: Abergavenny to Longtown, 20 miles, Saturday 21st July 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

South Wales 2000 Ft Mountains Part 2 – Abandoned Due to Weather, 25 miles, Sunday 29th July 2018, Location, Details

Hidden Heart of the Wye, 24 miles, Saturday 4th August 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

The Pools of Painscastle, 25 miles, Saturday 11th August 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

South Wales Hundred. Part 3: Storey Arms to New Tredegar, 25 miles, Saturday 18th August 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Down By The Seaside, 50 miles, Friday 24th August 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Down By The Seaside continued, 25.6 miles, Saturday 25th August 2018, Location, Details

Offa’s Twisted Wye Valley Walk, 23 miles, Saturday 1st September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Echoes Echoed, 23.5 miles, Saturday 8th September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Grwyne Fechan circuit, 17 miles, Wednesday 12th September 2018, Location, Photographs, Details

As wild as the long-maned ponies, 22.2 miles, Saturday 22nd September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lake District Trip Day 1, 18.3 miles, Saturday 22nd September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lake District Trip Day 2, 16.8 miles, Sunday 23rd September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lake District Trip Day 3, 14.7 miles, Monday 24th September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lake District Trip Day 4, 14.3 miles, Tuesday 25th September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lake District Trip Day 5, 11.2 miles, Wednesday 26th September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Lake District Trip Day 6, 12.2 miles, Thursday 27th September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

A (large) Circle around Caerphilly, c25 miles, Sunday 30th September 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Zigzag around the Rhondda, 17.3 miles, Saturday 6th October 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

On the edge, 15 miles, Wednesday 10th October 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

South Wales Hundred. Part four: New Tredegar to Cardiff, 29 miles, Saturday 13th October 2018, Location, Photographs, Details

Cwming round the mountain, 16 miles, Saturday 13th October 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

South Wales 2000 Ft Mountains Part 3, 21 miles, Sunday 21st October 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

AGM walk and meeting, 12 miles, Saturday 27th October 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

The Monmouthshire Way Part 5, 18 miles, Saturday 3rd November 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Mid-Week Litter Pick Walk, 5 miles, Thursday 8th November 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

3 Rings of Nant Crew Bridge, 21 miles, Saturday 10th November 2018, Location, Photographs, Details

There’s an estate to get into!, 15.2 miles, Wednesday 14th November 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Better Late Than Never, 19 miles, Saturday 17th November 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

The Inbetweeners, 24 miles, Saturday 24th November 2018, Location, Details

Introduction to Night Navigation, 6 miles, Sunday 25th November 2018, Location, Details

South Wales 100 part five., 25. miles, Saturday 1st December 2018, Location, Photographs, Details

Yet Another Blast From The Past, 16 miles, Saturday 1st December 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Christmas walk & meal, 12 miles, Saturday 8th December 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

Back to where it all started, 15 miles, Wednesday 12th December 2018, Route: (view, download), Photographs, Details

The Little Ridge with a BIG Bite, 18 miles, Saturday 15th December 2018, Location, Details