Future Walks Programme
 
 

Circles Of Confusion (71), 19 miles, Saturday 29th January 2022, Location, Details

Three Little Peaks, 17 miles, Saturday 5th February 2022, Details

Bothy Walk, 22 miles, Saturday 26th February 2022, Location, Details

Three Peaks Platinum route, 19 miles, Saturday 26th February 2022, Location, Details

Bothy Walk, 15 miles, Sunday 27th February 2022, Location, Details

The Call Of The Wild (72), 17or22 miles, Saturday 5th March 2022, Location, Details

Boulevard Of Broken Hearts (73), 33 miles, Saturday 12th March 2022, Location, Details

Cymmer Chameleon , 22 miles, Saturday 26th March 2022, Location, Details

The Last of the Looseners, 39 miles, Saturday 9th April 2022, Details

Challenge Event: Offa’s Twisted Wye Kanter, 25,22,15or12 miles, Sunday 24th April 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Saturday 30th April 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Sunday 1st May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Monday 2nd May 2022, Details

Abergavenny Seven Peaks Walk, 30/20/13 miles, Saturday 21st May 2022, Location, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Friday 3rd June 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Saturday 4th June 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Sunday 5th June 2022, Details

LDWA 50th Annivesary Big Walk: Taith Torfaen: Part 1 (South), 26 miles, Saturday 18th June 2022, Details

LDWA 50th Annivesary Big Walk: Taith Torfaen: Part 2 (North), 26 miles, Sunday 19th June 2022, Details

Unfinished Business, 20 miles, Saturday 25th June 2022, Location, Details

Gazonked, 54 miles, Saturday 9th July 2022, Location, Details

Fifty for a Fifty, Saturday 6th August 2022, Details

Simon - tbc, Saturday 27th August 2022, Details

Reserved For DM, Saturday 21st October 2023, Details