Future Walks Programme
 
 

Annual General Meeting, Sunday 31st October 2021, Details

Forever Autumn , 20 miles, Saturday 6th November 2021, Details

CANCELLED -Paths, jitties, snickets, trods lonnings, 17 miles, Saturday 13th November 2021, Details

Intimations of Mortality, 17 miles, Saturday 20th November 2021, Details

All Around the Bell Tower, 24 miles, Saturday 27th November 2021, Location, Details

Christmas Walk and Meal, tbc miles, Saturday 4th December 2021, Details

In Search of Snow, 16 miles, Saturday 18th December 2021, Details

Major Splatt Pudding - On Stranger Shores, 26 miles, Saturday 1st January 2022, Location, Details

Step On My Old Size Nines, 24 miles, Saturday 15th January 2022, Location, Details

Jason, Saturday 26th February 2022, Details

Jason, Sunday 27th February 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Saturday 30th April 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Sunday 1st May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100 Marshals' Walk, 100 miles, Monday 2nd May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Saturday 28th May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Sunday 29th May 2022, Details

Trans-Pennine 100, 100 miles, Monday 30th May 2022, Details